1. We're looking for active, experienced players to help contribute and grow this site.

If your interested send NeoCHI a conversation.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Chat has been implemented. Scroll down to join the fun!
    Dismiss Notice

LDOE Season 2 Guides and Walkthrough

Discussion in 'General' started by Arkade, Aug 24, 2019.

1. Arkade

Arkade Active Member

Level:
    Server:
    IGN:
    TripleZ
    hey guys. Just had a "quick" question: Does anyone have any idea how to complete the season challenges? i am lvl 40 but unlike my old account that got "destroyed" by the vss dude i am a complete noob in my current account. I dont even have 10 chests, havent completed chopper, and dont even have 3 guns. Can someone please help me?

2. Corax

Corax Active Member

IMHO if things are as bad as you make them sound then the last thing you should be worried about is season 1 and mind your base and your workbenches...

Never the less if you want to pursue the dubious rewards of season 1 there are a ton of videos on youtube showing how to do it better than I could ever describe it with words

Ryan L and Survivalist like this.
  3. Arkade

Arkade Active Member

Level:
    Server:
    IGN:
    TripleZ
    the thing is i havent even completed the raiders challenges. That way my base is safe from any raids. the bad part is i am actually honest about me not having any guns or not even ten chests and me not have finished the chopper.

4. Ryan L

Ryan L Active Member

Level:
    Server:
    IGN:
    Ryrydaflyguy
    As said above since you decided to start over, you don’t have the supplies to tackle the season pass, worry about you’re base and establishing yourself.